MCSL Executive Board

Office Member Committees
President Liz Novatny (MW) Rules
Vice President Kristine Frohman (LM) Rules (C)
Treasurer Jessica Moore (NWB) Clinics
Secretary Rebecca Fayed (WM) Clinics, Competition
  Scott Witkin (OM) Clinics (C), Competition, Rules
  Jim Garner (DT) Clinics, Competition, Rules
  Bob Hincke (LM) Automation (C)
  Andrew Arai (GM) Rules
  Eric Smith (NCC) Automation
  Gabe Ossi (FO)  
  Tom Allison (WTL) Competition (C), Clinics

(C) denotes committee chairs.


To contact MCSL, please use the appropriate email address:

Entire board board@mcsl.org
President president@mcsl.org
Treasurer treasurer@mcsl.org
Secretary secretary@mcsl.org
Officials officials@mcsl.org
Clinics clinics@mcsl.org
Awards awards@mcsl.org
Advertising ads@mcsl.org
Rules committee rules@mcsl.org
Competition committee competition@mcsl.org
Web site web@mcsl.org
Automation automation@mcsl.org
Handbook handbook@mcsl.org
Hall of Fame halloffame@mcsl.org
Safe Sport safesport@mcsl.org

Contact Us