MCSL Executive Board

President
Rules, Handbook (C)

Andrew Arai (GM)

(240) 274-6595
president@mcsl.org
handbook@mcsl.org

Vice President
Records (C), Meet Management (Green Book) (co-C), Rules (C)

Kathy Aitken (CB)

(301) 946-1613
records@mcsl.org

Treasurer
Awards (C), Meet Management (Green Book) (co-C)

Liz Novatny (MW)

(301) 871-7430
treasurer@mcsl.org
awards@mcsl.org

Secretary

Beverly Reed (FH)

(301) 814-3757
secretary@mcsl.org


Rules, Competition, Clinics (C), Certification (C)

Scott Witkin (OM)

(301) 260-0368 

officials@mcsl.org
clinics@mcsl.org

Rules, Competition, Clinics

Jim Garner (DT)

(301) 977-1222
rules@mcsl.org

Advertising

Kristine Frohman (LM)

(301) 466-9931
ads@mcsl.org

Competition (C), Rules, Clinics

Marty Cohen

(301) 840-8560
competition@mcsl.org

Competition, Clinics, Rules, Forms

Dave Mengering

(301) 468-0725
themengs4@verizon.net

Webmaster, Automation (C), Records

Bob Hincke (LM)

(301) 948-6540
web@mcsl.org

Automation

Eric Smith (NCC)

(301) 933-1392
automation@mcsl.org

 

Jessica Moore (NWB)

 

Hall of Fame Liaison 

Gabe Ossi (FO)

 

 

 

 

Contact Us