MCSL Executive Board

President
Rules, Hospitality (C), Clinics

Kathy Aitken (CB)


president@mcsl.org

Vice President
Rules (C), Awards (C)

Liz Novatny (MW)

awards@mcsl.org
rules@mcsl.org

Treasurer
Competition, Hospitality, Awards

Beverly Reed (FH)


treasurer@mcsl.org

Secretary
Rules, Clinics, Advertising (C), Handbook

Kristine Frohman (LM)


secretary@mcsl.org

Rules, Competition, Clinics (C), Officials (C), Handbook

Scott Witkin (OM)

clinics@mcsl.org

Rules, Competition, Clinics

Jim Garner (DT)

rules@mcsl.org

Rules, Competition (C)

Marty Cohen

rules@mcsl.org

Rules, Competition, Forms

Dave Mengering

rules@mcsl.org

Automation (C)

Bob Hincke (LM)

automation@mcsl.org

Rules, Competition, Handbook (C), Safe Sport

Andrew Arai (GM)

handbook@mcsl.org

Automation

Eric Smith (NCC)

 web@mcsl.org

Green Book (co-C), Safe Sport (C), Clinics, Bag Tags

Jessica Moore (NWB)

safesport@mcsl.org

Hall of Fame (C), Green Book (co-C), Records (C)

Gabe Ossi (FO)

halloffame@mcsl.org
 Competition, Clinics

Rebecca Fayed (WM)

 competition@mcsl.org
 Competition, Clinics

Tom Allison (WTL)

 competition@mcsl.org

(C) denotes committee chairs.


To contact MCSL, please use the appropriate email address:

Entire board board@mcsl.org
President president@mcsl.org
Treasurer treasurer@mcsl.org
Secretary secretary@mcsl.org
Officials officials@mcsl.org
Clinics clinics@mcsl.org
Awards awards@mcsl.org
Advertising ads@mcsl.org
Rules committee rules@mcsl.org
Competition committee competition@mcsl.org
Web site web@mcsl.org
Automation automation@mcsl.org
Handbook handbook@mcsl.org
Hall of Fame halloffame@mcsl.org
Safe Sport safesport@mcsl.org

Contact Us