MCSL Executive Board

President
Rules, Competition, Clinics (C), Certification (C)

Scott Witkin (OM)

(301) 260-0368 
president@mcsl.org
officials@mcsl.org
clinics@mcsl.org

Vice President
Rules (C), Competition, Clinics

Jim Garner (DT)

(301) 977-1222
rules@mcsl.org

Secretary
Advertising (C)

Scott Bogren (WTL)

(202) 247-1921
secretary@mcsl.org
ads@mcsl.org

Treasurer
Rules, Handbook (C)

Andrew Arai (GM)

(240) 274-6595
treasurer@mcsl.org
handbook@mcsl.org 

Competition (C), Rules, Clinics

Marty Cohen

(301) 840-8560
competition@mcsl.org

Awards (C), Meet Management (Green Book) (co-C)

Liz Novatny (MW)

(301) 871-7430
awards@mcsl.org  

Competition, Clinics, Rules, Forms

Dave Mengering

(301) 468-0725
themengs4@verizon.net

Webmaster, Automation (C), Records

Bob Hincke (LM)

(301) 948-6540
web@mcsl.org

Records (C), Meet Management (Green Book) (co-C), Rules

Kathy Aitken (CB)

(301) 946-1613
records@mcsl.org 

Mentoring, Hall of Fame

Pam Ambrose
Dept. of Recreation

(240) 832-1659
Pam.Ambrose@montgomerycountymd.gov

Automation

Eric Smith (NCC)

(301) 933-1392
automation@mcsl.org

Competition

Beverly Reed (FH)

(301) 814-3757
competition@mcsl.org

 

Kristine Frohman (LM)

 

(301) 466-9931

 

Contact Us